Home BankingHomeNewsContact UsProductsServices


Board of Directors

Frank Jones President
John Eason Vice-President
Glenn Newman Treasurer
Natalie Sistrunk Secretary
Amy Linder Director
Britt Trichel Director
Steven Copes Director
Rusty Hutto Director
Matthew Jantz Supervisory Committee Chairman
 Don Tolar Supervisory Committee
Jean Kennedy Supervisory Committee

          Contact Information  

    Telephone                                   FAX

  (318) 342-0145                 (318) 342-9042            

                                  8010 Desiard St.

                                  PO Box 4068, Monroe, La 71211


Rates and Fees are subject to change without notice.  Contact the Credit Union for up to date information.


Click here to learn more about how your money is insured

Privacy Notice

 Send mail to webmastr@district05dotdfcu.com with questions or comments about this web site.
 District 05 DOTD Federal Credit Union